Dear Santa

Posted on Updated on


Dear Santa,

As early as October, i’m going to write you my wishlist already🙂

I think it is already late because i should have started last September so you can get yourself prepared.

The first on my list:

Instax Mini 90 NEO CLASSIC
Instax Mini 90 NEO CLASSIC

I’ve always wanted an instant camera. I remember when i was a kid, i adore any polaroid picture that i see. They look great for me. I imagine having a wall with polaroid pictures of my own adventures and memories. I love the thought of looking at the back of the photo to check the name, date or location of where that souvenir was taken.

PS. Santa, i think you should be ready. I think i’ll have a long list😉

Leave a Reply

