2011 Simbang Gabi Day 3: Taho

Posted on Updated on


Oh yeah! I made it to day 3😀

Hot taho for the cold stormy weather

“In life there are good news and bad news. We just have to learn to cope with it.” 

Finally, on the third day, I’ve heard a quality sermon. In the previous days, we weren’t able to absorb what the priests were saying as their sermon were really out of context.

I am in the most crucial stage of my life. I am about to face a life-changing decision for myself so I must choose wisely.

For what it is that i am facing right now, I will share later. For now, I want to be mum about it.

I am waiting for some signs, and hoping that it would be a good news. And if it is the bad one, then I guess, I should prepare for it this early.

I just want to be optimistic about it and hope for the best.

Aja😀

2 thoughts on “2011 Simbang Gabi Day 3: Taho

    giAn said:
    December 18, 2011 at 9:07 PM

    I didn’t made it for the day 3!!!:( Envy you, wish you could finish the 9-days vigil! Goodluck and fighting!!!!

    jhOy imPeRiaL responded:
    December 19, 2011 at 12:03 AM

    thank you! aja!😀

Leave a Reply

