Happy 15th Anniversary The Morning Rush @rxtmr

Posted on


Taken November 30, 2009 just a random visit at the booth Jhack, Delle, Me, Chico

I could still remember, me and Jhack were so afraid to enter the RX’s office.😀

It’s been a decade and half but Chico and Delle are still rocking the radio. For years they have made our tummy ache in laughters, cry our hearts out with their sentimental topics and send chill to our bones with horror top 10 lists.

Mornings are incomplete without them. Our morning companion.

Every rushers’ accomplisment is to get their entries to the top ten.😀 And sometimes, may selosan at tampuhang nagaganap hahaha

As I am writing this post, I have a wide smile in my face while I hearing CnD’s deadly laughter in my head. Those breath-taking laughs. Crazy, right?

Can’t forget those funny moments when me and Jhack would just laugh out loud from our seats while the entire office is quiet.

On serious topics, they would make you realize how wonderful or tough life has been, how blessed you are, or that you really never know what future really has to offer.

Tears of happiness. Really can’t believe they have been part of so many lives.

Thanks to Blue Ritz’ dedicated effort in maintaining the The Morning Rush Top 10, even though I am unable to listen to CnD in the morning, they’re archived shows kept me alive in the graveyard shift. Although I sometimes skip those creepy top ten hehe…

More years to come😉 cheers!

Leave a Reply

