Mi Mudra, Happy Mother’s Day 2011

Posted on Updated on


Happy mother’s day ma.

Oh, wag na tampo😛 I didn’t forget to greet you. I’m preparing this blog post for you🙂

We’ve been together through thick and thin. In hardships of life, you tend to drown your problems at night but the following day you’ll continue to work hard.

I still remember when I was five and we were vending camote crops at the sidewalks, you’ll leave me for awhile to sell and when you come back I already have bought magnolia chocolait. You’ll get mad. Later I learned we need the money to buy new merchandise to sell. Since then  you and I together started small business selling crops, tusok-tusok kikiam and fishball and other sidewalk merchandise. It even came a time where you cook turon, banana-cue and steamed corn then I would roam around the neighborhood peddling them. We even had a stall in the market that grew and we became well-off although it was for a short period of time but at least we felt how good it was to have our own business.

We were partners in crime and together we conquered our fears and hardships in life. For as long as we are together, we are strong and we could face anything.

And because of what we had experienced, I was inspired and did my best to get where I am right now because of your help and unending love and support. Although, we always fight, those are just petty things to argue with. We can’t let the day end without having an argument.  “Lagi mo kasi akong inaaway”😛

All I’m wishing for you is to finally find your happiness and live a colorful life you feel was taken from you.

Me and Bujie will always be here with you no matter what. You finding what you want and love doesn’t mean you are turning your back from us. We understand that it is time for you to be happy and we would be very very very HAPPY for you. Promise🙂

Thanks for everything. God bless and love you….. mwwwaaaaahhhhhh😀

PS oh wag iiyak, wala kang gamot dyan 😛

Leave a Reply

