Meet Railey

Posted on Updated on


Yey!

The day has finally come. Meet our new household member Railey, a yellow Labrador Retriever. He is three and half months old, curious but quiet. This would be my first attempt to take care of a dog and I am so excited.

*paused for 15 minutes*

I take back what I said about being quiet. He is so playful. He wanders everywhere the house. He bites anything on his way.

I guess I got a lot to learn about dogs🙂

*Now he is on my  lap, trying his best to munch my keyboard >.< *

It would be happier house from now on🙂

Aja!

Leave a Reply

