Kitchen Adventures: Tuna Puttanesca

Posted on Updated on


Finally, I found a free day Saturday to cook😀

Weeeee, I missed cooking.

We had meatsauce spaghetti at breakfast because it’s Ate Con’s birthday.

For dinner, finally got the chance to cook Tuna Puttanesca. I’ve been craving for it. I have only tried it twice from Cafe Izzo, out of curiosity and hunger I made one. he he he😀

Although the noodles were already overcooked, the jury (Romeo and Bujie) said it tasted good hehehe … Surely they would after I gave them that evil look of mine >=D … hahahaha

Buon appetito!!!

🙂

One thought on “Kitchen Adventures: Tuna Puttanesca

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by jhOy imperial, jhOy imperial. jhOy imperial said: Blog Post: Kitchen Adventures: Tuna Puttanesca: Finally, I found a free day Saturday to cook😀 Weeeee, I mi… http://tinyurl.com/25rzosp […]

Leave a Reply

