Coffee Breaks at Home

Posted on


I love hanging out at the veranda with a cup of coffee just to chillax whenever I get stressed or just want to have a little me time.

I love how peaceful and relaxing the place is. Sometimes I still can’t believe I am in the middle of the city cause the view is green.

No smoke from traffic.
No noontime paparazzis.
No early morning fights nor midnight riot.

Just quiet time and fresh air.

I am really loving this.😉

One thought on “Coffee Breaks at Home

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by jhOy imperial, jhOy imperial. jhOy imperial said: Blog Post: Coffee Breaks at Home: I love hanging out at the veranda with a cup of coffee just to chillax whe… http://tinyurl.com/23x5o5q […]

Leave a Reply

