Soothing Christmas Songs

Posted on


As I listen to these songs, I could imagine myself sitting by the veranda, sipping a hot choco, staring blankly at the sky, gazing at stars in a cold Christmas night. I got a comfy sweater on me, embracing the cold chill.

I could also picture in my head those scenes from Christmas movies with snows and fireplace. Laughters and smile. Gifts and candies. Tables filled food (*yum*).

Happy. Sad. Relaxing songs.

I’ll Be Home For Christmas – Kristin Chenoweth

Have yourself a merry little Christmas – Cristina Aguilera

Silent Night – Sixpence None The Richer
I love the music video and their rendition of the song.

Silent Night – Sarah McLachlan

Josh Groban – O Holy Night

Leave a Reply

