Monday Oh Monday

Posted on


I am usually enthusiastic every start of the week except for those days that I am really tired over the weekends.

Just this Monday, just for tonight, I feel so down and not in the mood for anything. I used to have piles and tons of load every start of the week but because today is a holiday, I got almost zero task and the boredom is killing me.

Last month was really breathtaking… literally breathtaking because I almost don’t get a break. You could call it one when I am sleeping, eating or browsing my Facebook. Other than those three, I don’t get a rest and now my brain and body are craving for the work pressure in my veins.

Sigh.

And because I got nothing to do, I always feel starving. Like now. I am craving for a lot of deserts and cake. =P~

Hopefully I could make myself busy with something.

Hmmm

Image from sodahead.com

Leave a Reply

