The 25 Cards

Posted on


My 25th birthday is getting near. As much as I don’t want to think about it, it still bothers and excites me.

I got this simple wish but I have a doubt I could get it. It’s really feasible but I wonder who would help me make it come true.

What I wish for my birthday? 25 birthday cards or letters. Hand given or snail mailed doesn’t matter for as long as i receive it on or before my birthday. Haha! Too much fantasy.

I don’t want anything extravagant. I am imagining myself sitting outside, watching the birds chirping as I sip my hot choco and enjoying a tuna sandwich😀

In two weeks time, I’ll be celebrating the two and a half decades of my existence. Right now, I’m nervous of what is or are ahead of me. It’s a mixed emotion. All I want is for it to be simple and I want to celebrate it with myself.🙂

One thought on “The 25 Cards

    myrna imperial said:
    July 9, 2010 at 10:41 AM

    Happy birthday and i love you so much my baby i wish you more birthday and your dream come soon
    Thake care
    jie and mama

Leave a Reply

