Life in Photographs

Posted on


Photographs are memories taken to remember. When you’re not in it, it’s either you are the one taking it or you just missed the chance to be there may it be a happy one or just a random take.

Looking at old photos saddens me. They make me realize that I missed a lot in life. I lose the chance to be with the people I treasure in life. It’s like traveling back through time to an event where you could have been there but you are not.

I want to travel back in time to be with my family and friends. But traveling back won’t change anything. Once done is done. All I can do now is to make most out of the time I have now.

At the Bay

Make the most out of life. Be happy. Never let life pass you by.

Leave a Reply

