Time Is Up! I have Resigned

Posted on Updated on


Today, I have filed my resignation letter.

Effective May 10, 2009, I am no longer part of Molave Internet Solutions and Prime Outsourcing. The “management” has decided not to allow me to come tomorrow in the company outing.

I have seen that coming.

Sorry office friends, I broke my promise. I can’t enjoy that summer beach outing with you. Don’t forget my pasalubong. We only have one week together, let’s make it worth while.

It has been a great experience to be here. All I want to take with me are our good memories together.

Walang manggugulo sa post kong ito😛 This is my moment hehe

PS. block ang facebook at wordpress… hmmm

Leave a Reply

