Goodbye, My Savings Account =(

Posted on


This moment is kinda sad for me. I found out earlier, through a friend who was supposed to deposit to my account, that my BPI savings account has been closed. For how long? I don’t know. But I got a feeling that it has been a week now because my mom’s boyfriend is having hard transferring money to my account since last week. So I suppose, it was closed last week.

I was not able to conform with its maintaining balance.

It was a baby for me. A part of a good plan I made for myself. A lifelong dream? Not much but still, it has becoming my life. And now it’s gone. The fruit of my labor. *Sigh. It was only 4 months of good relationship.

Well, anyways. So much of the whining.

I went to BPI to confirm the closure of my account. It was true and it would be 6 months from now before I could open another savings account from them.

I’ll try to check out other bank.

One thought on “Goodbye, My Savings Account =(

    Lysender said:
    March 3, 2009 at 10:04 AM

    Savings account not saved?🙂

    Yes, better check out other bank than wait for six months.

Leave a Reply

