Kina Grannis

Posted on Updated on


I was looking for a Demi Lovato music in youtube until i found this video, “Don’t Forget- Demi Lovato Cover”. So I checked it out. It wasn’t Demi who was singing but a girl named Kina Grannis. She has an amazing voice and the song really fit her.


Demi Lovato – Don’t Forget


John Mayer – Say

I checked out other videos of her and I find her songs great. http://www.youtube.com/user/kinagrannis

She also has her own site at http://www.kinagrannis.com. Later I’ll go check it out. As of now, I’ll watch more of her video in youtube.

Leave a Reply

