Our “Love Story”

Posted on


Darn i can’t help myself to giggle.

This song is so sweet.

Makes me think of him as i listen the song. Now, I am missing him.

snoopy-missing-you

“Love Story” by Taylor Swift

I got tired of waiting,
Wondering if you were ever comin’ around.
My faith in you was fading
When I met you on the outskirts of town.

And I said,
“Romeo save me – I’ve been feeling so alone.
I keep waiting for you but you never come.
Is this in my head? I don’t know what to think-“

He knelt to the ground and pulled out a ring and said,
“Marry me, Juliet. you’ll never have to be alone.
I love you and that’s all I really know.
I talked to your dad, go pick out a white dress;
It’s a love story – baby just say ‘Yes.’

Listen : Love Story – Taylor Swift

Credits:

Lyrics from “Taylor Swift, Love Story Lyrics
Image from lifeloveandlogic.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

