Now That I Found Him

Posted on Updated on


Posted at “now that i found him” on December 19, 2006.

i really never thought that i could find somebody like you. someone who’ll understand me for who i really am. you patiently listen to my not so funny jokes and stories, and never gets mad at me whenever i have tantrums. you wait for me everyday after work and shares your time with me every office breaks. you even brought me to places I’ve never been and never thought that i could go. you welcome not only me but my whole family to your life. and though sometimes i always make you irritated, you still have the time to smile.

i really thank you for your

1. patience
2. understanding
3. love
4. care
5. thoughtfulness
6. admiration
7. faith
8. trust
9. believe
10. acceptance

and whenever you are not around, i really want the day to end to see again your smile. and now that i found you, i know i’ll never look for another man. i love you so much.

2 thoughts on “Now That I Found Him

    siD said:
    January 13, 2009 at 10:36 AM

    awwww…sweeet!🙂

    avy said:
    January 16, 2009 at 5:52 PM

    That’s LOVE! =)

Leave a Reply

