Falling Over Him Again and Again

Posted on Updated on


Boyz II Men Songs really soothe me. They make me so emotional and in-love.

I feel like falling in love over and over again. Whenever I look at him, I’m mesmerized. Though we’ve been together for quite sometime now, I still feel that giggly feeling inside my heart like the first time i realized I’ve fell for him.

My heartbeat still pounds so fast and i could feel the electricity whenever we come close together. My words abandoned me sometimes. I feel the shiver in my bones whenever he says those sweet words I love to hear. I feel so happy whenever texts me. I’m blown away whenever he calls my name and give that sweet look that I longed for.

I misses him in every second that I can’t think of anything. I can’t wait for the day to end so we can be together. Just to be with him makes me complete. His embraces comfort me. Whenever our hands found their way to fit together, I know I could face the troubles in front of me.

Even if we are not together, I’ll just imagine him and think of those encouraging words he always tell me. Then I am fine.

I know I’ll be fine whenever I’m with him. The world is perfect whenever I’m with him. I have the strength to stand on my own. I am full of courage to move on.

I felt the peace I longed for since he came to my life and welcomed me in his.

I am inspired. I am happy. I am loved.

I hope it last… until forever… or beyond eternity.

Listening to “End of the Road” by Boyz II Men🙂

Leave a Reply

