My Runescape Character

Posted on Updated on


Sheinzen at Runescape

I was able to play the classic version of runescape several years ago.

It has been a very long time that i decided to play again that i actually forgotten about my account details leaving me no choice but to create new character.

When i entered the new version of runescape just a week ago, i was shocked. It was a lot different from the version I played before. And because I am a “noob”, i need to familiarize myself on how the game works now.

It took me 30 minutes to learn the basic skills like woodcutting, fishing, fire making and cooking from the tutorial area . Afterwards, I was sent the main city which was Lumbridge. My quest was to look for an NPC near the Lumbridge bridge.

On the first time i set foot to Lumbridge, i got confused just like in real life when you are in a unfamiliar territory and you knew nobody. I tried to look at the map. It was vast. I started walking and talking to non-player characters(NPC) until I found the one that I was looking for. It wasPhileas, the Lumbridge Guide.

It kinda sad when those high-levels are bullying a noob. *sigh.

Then on, I started looking and working for other Lumbridge tutors to enhance my skills and earn gold at the same. I explored the nearby cities for adventures while looking for various shops, people and places.

It was fun playing runescape again. I play an hour to two a day just to keep up with my character’s skills.

Hopefully, by the end of the month i could finish all the free members’ quest.

^_^

One thought on “My Runescape Character

    maplestory nx generator said:
    April 22, 2010 at 1:37 PM

    Very good work on this website. Enjoying it alot ha.

    Subbed! q:

Leave a Reply

