My FS Blog

Posted on


In case you didn’t know, I previously deleted my friendster (fs) account and created a new one a month after.

I have a blog in my old fs account and I want to continue it now but that wouldn’t be possible. I already have sent a ticket to the fs admin to claim that blog back. It seems that it would take forever because I haven’t received any human response(you’ll get auto-generated reply when you email them) from them up until now.

And now, I decided to just transfer my fs archive here.

Gotta start transferring post now. Hope it won’t take that long.

^_^

Leave a Reply

