Christmas Holiday 2008

Posted on


Oh my! The holiday vacation starts tomorrow.woo hoo…

And because it is time to relax, there will be no Internet use for me. Well, technically I won’t be able to access the Internet from home because my computer is broken and I am so lazy to fix it. I just borrow my boyfriend’s laptop to satisfy my Internet addiction.

But because he will be going to the province, I won’t be able to touch the keyboard and view the monitor for a week.

*sigh!

It would be like trapped inside Big Brother’s house with no computers and Internet connection. No blogging, no facebook, no forum, no emails, no chatting, nothing!!!! The worst nightmare that would definitely came to life for me.😦

Oh well, there are lots of computer cafe’s around. hehe I am stingy when it comes to renting computer.

Happy Holidays to all!

^_^

Leave a Reply

