Hectic Weekend

Posted on


It’s been a very long weekend for me. I even cancelled some of my appointments because my schedule is already bloated.

I was so tired to go to the office today but I have no choice but to come to work.

My Saturday started at six in the morning and ended at three the following day. Then Sunday started at ten and ended at one. I didn’t even got the chance to have a beauty rest😛. I wasn’t even feeling well when I woke up yesterday.

Here is a quick hint of what happened during the weekends:

  • Celebrity Close-up
  • Celebration Preparation
  • Annual Party
  • First Birthday Bash

Well, I’ll blog later about where I went and what I did during my weekend escapades. Plus, I am still waiting for the pictures that I could scavenge.

^_^

image courtesy of cwlee1986.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

