13th Month Pay

Posted on Updated on


One of the nicest things to happen every December is to receive your 13th month pay. It is a 1 month salary with supposedly no deductions and should be given to you in full amount. On the contrary, your absences, lates and holiday pays are deducted, thus, what is left would be your salary pay.

As for me, I am in mixed emotion right now. Excited because it will be released today. Afraid because I am well aware of my attendance. Hence, I am expecting somewhat big deduction.

But no matter what, the good news is I will receiving my hard-earned money today. woootttt!!!!

me grinning

Just imagine the smile on my face. I provided my own paint-drawn face for you.😀

hehe

2 thoughts on “13th Month Pay

    Dess said:
    December 10, 2008 at 3:02 PM

    kewl! so mahaba habang shopping yan mare..ehehhe

    jhOy imPeRiaL responded:
    December 10, 2008 at 3:56 PM

    uy mare! buti nag-blog-by ka! hehe

    uu! mahabang shopping list! hahha

Leave a Reply

