Top 20 List of the Best Geek Quotes, Sayings and Phrases

Posted on Updated on


I stumbled a very funny article today entitled “Top 20 List of the Best Geek Quotes, Sayings and Phrases“. Surely, I was able to relate to some of them. But really I am not a geek. I am just your ordinary girl-next-door.

#1. Roses are #FF0000, Violets are #0000FF. All my base Are belong to you  — someone on SlashDot

#9. I’m not anti-social; I’m just not user friendly

#10. I would love to change the world, but they won’t give me the source code

#16. A Life? Cool! Where can I download one of those?

#18. Concept: On the keyboard of life, always keep one finger on the escape button.

Bookmarked!😀

Leave a Reply

