13000 Thousand Words Behind

Posted on Updated on


A week has passed and yet i haven’t written anything to post yet. I am 13000 thousands words behind and I don’t think i could make it on time.

I already have a title, a plot and some draft in my head and scattered pieces of paper.

I need to find a time to make up for the time i missed. I want to enter the contest. I long for it more than anything else.

But I can’t find the writer in me. Darn! This the moment that I need my second identity to come out but she failed me😦.

Must not lose hope. Maybe she is just hanging out somewhere or in a deep good night sleep. I hope she wakes up soon before the time is up.

*sigh

Leave a Reply

