Words of Silence Launches Today

Posted on Updated on


Finally, after years of longing I now officially have a site to publish my poems.

Hooray!!

I had been registering my domain at philhosting and it has been days and still it hasn’t been processed. Until people in our forum suggested namecheap.com and within 12 hours my domain was registered, hassle-free! Afterwards, i got a web hosting from sir AJ at techhive.net which I am to try for a week. Pretty cool, right?

Well, at last it’s up and running now. Yippee!🙂

Visit my poetry site: wordsofsilence.com

2 thoughts on “Words of Silence Launches Today

    dirtyraven said:
    August 4, 2008 at 7:47 PM

    congratssss!

    jhOy imPeRiaL responded:
    August 4, 2008 at 11:18 PM

    thank you.

    dream come true. tagal ko na gusto magkaron ng poetry blog ko.🙂

Leave a Reply

