Moo & Pokemon’s Bonding Moment

Posted on Updated on


Last night, I decided to play with my cam because I can’t sleep. I can’t decide what I would take photos of until I saw my two pocket-sized stuff toys, Moo and Pokemon. They are the funniest among my stuff toys and they really make me laugh whenever I play with them.

And because I have nothing to do, I decided to wear my frustrated photographer character last night.

I tried to shoot them in different poses and styles. It was hard for me because I have shaky hands and I easily lose the focus of the camera. After a hundreds of shots, I got only 6 good pictures.

Here are the fruits of my sweaty night of photo shoot:

This is my favorite

View the hi-res in my multiply album: Moo and Pokemon Bonding Moment

Leave a Reply

