June 2008 Birthday Celebrants

Posted on Updated on


June is the birthday month for me. Many people celebrates their birthday in this month. In my list alone, I knew a list of people who would celebrate their birthday.

Here are the lists:

  • June 2 – Tita Medy
  • June 8 – Jeng Jeng (Bujie’s Childhood Friend)
  • June 9 – Bujie🙂
  • June 10 – Ate Kat
  • June 11 – Gem(my best friend)
  • June 12 – Meo🙂
  • June 17 – Cousin Marianne, Chico Garcia
  • June 18 – Master Champs
  • June 19 – Angie, Ian
  • June 22 – Edward “was Here”, Mark Tabora
  • June 25 – Dess
  • June 29 – Leah

Whew!

They almost occupied the month. I’m still searching my old phone books in case I missed someone out.

To all, HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Many wishes and more birthdays to come.🙂

Leave a Reply

