When Loneliness Strikes

Posted on Updated on


when loneliness strikes and kills my peace
i can’t move a bit and i got stuck in my place
i can’t breathe, i can’t think, i am numb
the world around me moves in fast phase
the time is so fast as well as my heartbeat
i am now starting to feel dizzy
and my sight is starting to blur
i am trapped in confusion and i am freaking
this moment of shock is killing me
i can’t talk, my lips are sealed
i can’t move, my body is glued standing
i am struggling, i am going to faint
this loneliness is suffocating me
i can’t grasp to anything around me
nobody could hear, my lips are still sealed
take me somewhere, be with me
i am alone and i don’t wanna be

Leave a Reply

