Welcome Back

Posted on


Hearing you say that you are afraid of seeing me with somebody else is enough for me to know that you love me so.

Letting you go for awhile doesn’t mean i don’t love you anyore. It is just a way for the two of us to find ourselves again.

You don’t have to think of me while you are away. I’ll be fine. Don’t worry that I’ll be impatient in waiting. I’ll always be here and I’ll never leave.

And on the day that you come back, I’ll be in front of the door with my arms wide open. I’ll hug and kiss you and tell you, “Welcome back, bhie bhie ko.”

Leave a Reply

