Net Connection Sucks

Posted on Updated on


Grrr…

so angry

My temper is beyond the boiling point right now. Our net connection is so slow and it is killing every inch of me.

I am updating the css design of a live site with a 7kb size of style sheet and it took me 2 hours doing it. For the record, I am still stuck with the task.

Oh my! I am so mad!!!😡

Angry

Scared car

One thought on “Net Connection Sucks

    mofle.net said:
    April 30, 2008 at 1:00 PM

    mofle.net…

    The days of hopelessly searching for convincing estimations regarding this subject have ended….

Leave a Reply

