Top 15 Things I Loved About Him

Posted on


  1. He laughs at me at my embarrassing moment
  2. He makes fun of me for my mistakes
  3. He makes me laugh when i am crying
  4. He takes care of me when i am sick
  5. He kisses me when i am sad
  6. He hugs me when i am scared
  7. He keeps quiet when i want space
  8. He understands even if i don’t explain
  9. He keeps on surprising me
  10. He knows me best more than anyone else
  11. He keeps me happy with simple things
  12. He texts me “muah” and “=)”
  13. He gives me flowers
  14. He buys me my favorites without me asking for them
  15. He LOVES me =)

Leave a Reply

