Morning Daily Do’s

Posted on Updated on


My mornings can’t be complete without doing some stuffs. These only happens every weekdays because i do something else during the weekends. It takes me 15-30 minutes every morning in doing these things.

Here is my list:

  • Listen to Monster Radio “The Morning Rush with Chico and Delle”
  • Check my emails: Y!Mail, Gmail, Company Mail
  • Check out my blog site: WordPress(i decided to settle down with it)
  • Check out my feed reader: Brief, a firefox extension; a very cool and manageable feed reader
  • Write new blog post(s) – varies if i am in the mood to write
  • Check out our forum site: PHPUGPH
  • Check other blogs sites
  • And if i have more time, I surf the net, A LOT!

Well, I guess those are my daily habits before i start working.🙂

Leave a Reply

