Bringing back the old times

Posted on Updated on


i used to read a lot while i was still a student and now, i don’t even have a time to read even a single page of a newspaper. i love reading and i could say that i was once a bookish person.

Today, an officemate of mine lend me a book entitled “Ang kagila-gilalas na Pakikipagsapalaran ni Zsa Zsa Zaturnnah”.

After few minutes of chit-chat yesterday, she told me that i could borrow the book today. During the lunch break she handed it over to me.🙂

As I skim through the its pages, i was amused.

it was indeed exciting to read. I have to keep it away for awhile until my shift ends or else i can’t do my job.

later or tomorrow, after i finished reading the book, i’ll share the story to you.🙂

Leave a Reply

